OUR WONDERFUL NANNY LOOKING FOR PART-TIME WORK MON-WED

ayesha
City: London
Last visit: 15 Sep 2014
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 15 Sep 2014

Description:

Our wonderful nanny Aisha is now looking for 2-3 days work with a kind, loving family (but is flexible depending upon the position) as we are sending our daughter to nursery part time in early September.

She is looking for work on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesdays, to start second week September onwards.

Since Aisha came to our family we have been incredibly happy and I have never once questioned or worried about leaving my now, 16 month old daughter in her care. She has loved, cared and developed my daughter fantastically. We employed her for 10-11 hours per day and she is punctual, reliable and trustworthy.

Aisha came highly recommended and I would like to do the same. She has established a good routine, nurtured my daughter emotionally and physically and cared for myself and my husband when we have been worried or unsure of how to deal with sickness, loss of appetite and severe lack of sleep! I will be eternally grateful.

Aisha sets a stimulating daily routine, takes our daughter to many different activities; taking her for daily fresh air and exercise, reading regularly and encouraging social interaction with other children. We did a nanny share one day per week and she managed this perfectly.

Her cooking is amazing and we always eat fantastically. My daughter eats fresh food every day and has never been into processed or packaged food as result.

The house is always clean and tidy when I return from work.

Aisha is French speaking and speaks excellent English.

I will be sad to see her decrease her time here but I know she will be a fantastic asset to any family.

Please feel free to email me I will be able to join any interviews and act as referee or contact Aisha directly 07462772262.

Many thanks

Stephanie